Organization Contact List (Burlington Minor Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Mailing Address:
  P.O. Box, 1450 Headon Rd., Birlington, ON, L7M3A4

ExecutiveDave HunterPresident
ExecutiveBill BoylePast President
ExecutiveJamie SproatTreasurer
ExecutiveVacant PositionSecretary
ExecutiveCourtney SmithRegistrar
ExecutiveMatt AngerTechnical Director
ExecutiveCourtney SmithPrivacy Officer
ExecutiveDaryl ChalmersDirector, House League
ExecutiveStephen TaitDirector, Rep Box Lacrosse
ExecutiveAdam KennedyDirector, Field Lacrosse
ExecutiveJen BordignonDirector, Girls Lacrosse
ExecutiveLisa PerfectDirector, Equipment
ExecutiveVacant PositionDirector, Sponsorship
ExecutiveCourtney SmithDirector, Special Events
ExecutiveVacant PositionDirector, Publicity
ExecutiveShawn CardyDirector at Large
ExecutiveSandy ChapmanDirector at Large
ExecutiveAtanas TchorbadjiyskyDirector at Large
ExecutiveSteve HoganDirector at Large
Org StaffVacant PositionReferee-in-Chief
Org StaffVacant PositionReferee Scheduler
Org StaffJamie SproatScheduler
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Minor Lacrosse on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 10:21 AM